top of page

Where I've Been and What I'm Doing....


I won't lie and say I haven't neglected this blog.. I haven't forgotten about it but I certainly haven't been devoting my time to it.

I've been busting my ass off working behind a bar - which is as every bit un-glamorous as it sounds - and saving money and doing some general preparations for upcoming things. Also, to be honest, I've lacked a lot of motivation and inspiration to write things here. But, with some really exciting things happening soon I feel like I've gotten back into my groove and have things I really want to, and am excited to share with you.

Over the Christmas/new year period I will be in New York (yes i'm excited) so you can hopefully expect to see some travel/holiday related posts in the run up til then and most definitely some hauls afterwards. Sephora.... Im looking at you. You can probably also expect lots of pictures on my instagram whilst I'm over there. Anything for aesthetics am I right?

And then possibly the most exciting and nerve-wracking thing I'm preparing for is my 8 week internship in Berlin early next year. I'm coming up to the time where I'll be having interviews and doing lots of things to make sure I'm ready to work over there. Hopefully this opens me up to new opportunities and enhances my skills and gives me lots to write about here, shops, food, culture, the job itself. It should be great.

So, this was nothing long and interesting and special just more of an update as to why I've been absent and to let you know it wont't continue to be this way and you can look forward to a beauty related blog post at the weekend!! See you all soon..

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page